Nanny available in Azusa , CA - 749340 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristyn a Nanny for Hire in Azusa , CA 91702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and making fun and long lasting memories. I think it is fascinating to watch children develop and learn to interact with the world around them and know it is crucial for them to have a constructive and positive influence when not with their parents. I appreciate the perspective a child offers and outlook they bring to the table.

Kristyn nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:749340

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Starting as a young child, coming from a large family, I have a lot of experience working and living with children of all ages. I started babysitting as my first job and continued it throughout life. I have worked in daycares, after school programs, and in homes. I have taught english to many class sizes and ages. And I have spent the last year as a nanny in Barcelona. I have worked with ages 3 months until 14 years old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Catalan,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.