Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Azusa, CA 91702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel that I can not only get to know the child but the family as well. I enjoy working with children and love helping them to get ready for kindergarten and beyond.

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:630289

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I got the rare opportunity to get to know the children as well as the family. I find great joy in helping children from going to diapers to potty training to getting ready for kindergarten.

Additional Comments: Your children will always be 100% safe in my care. I am always on time, reliable, organized, great communication, willing to help out family in any way (like running errands), and housekeeping chores.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.