Nanny available in Azusa, CA - 606202 - Nannies4hire.com

Allison a Nanny for Hire in Azusa, CA 95687

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with kids. I see being a nanny as an awesome opportunity to help out (because sometimes extra help is just a necessity) and to build a relationship with a family. I also would love to be a positive mentor for the children to look up to and enjoy spending time with.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:606202

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have 4 years of experience picking two kids up from elementary/middle school and taking them to after school sports, tutoring them and putting them to bed. I have had 3 years of experience working as a summer nanny for a family where I planned activities, took the kids to sports, planned meals, and cleaned the house for local families. I was a full-time summer nanny for 4 kids this past summer! I am a figure skating instructor and have taught kids ages 2-18 yrs old for 5 years. I can provide references and a resume if you would like!

Additional Comments: I am currently living and attending college in California but I recently got an offer to join an elite synchronized figure skating team. Practices begin May 1st. Ideally, I am looking for a live-in nanny position for May 1st (dates flexible) that would be able to work with my skating schedule during the summer (2-3 hours in the evening, 2 days a week). If you are looking for a live-out nanny, I am sure I can find an apartment nearby! I applied to transfer colleges and am awaiting responses. I would potentially be able to continue nannying/babysitting through the Fall if wanted


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.