Phyllis a Nanny for Hire in Azle, TX 76020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and being a stay at home mom but my kids are grown and I'm tired of working retail. My girls are too young to be mothers just yet and I miss the life of caring for children. Although I'm highly successful at what I do and I had a successful career for 15 years before I was married, I have always been most fulfilled in the role of "caregiver/mom".

Phyllis nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:630688

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I've raised two daughters, one in college and one a UCLA graduate. I worked as a teacher's assistant as a reading and writing support classroom assistant for k-5 for 7 years in the xx in Colorado. I started babysitting when I was 11 and grew up in a large family with lots of children. I've always loved kids. I worked in the Frisco ISD for 2 years as a crossing guard and a receptionist in an elementary school.

Additional Comments: Even kids that I encounter at work often tell me that I'm really good with kids! :)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.