Desheia a Nanny for Hire in Azle , TX 76020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a fun loving, big hearted individual that loves being around children of all ages. I currently go to school at UNT and I am majoring in Child Development and Family Studies. I plan on becoming a Childlife Specialist and eventually go to grad school to practice Behavioral Therapy.

Desheia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:607087

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have 8 year of babysitting/nannying experience. I have babysat kids of all ages. Services provided during babying sitting were light meal preparation, pick up/take to school, assist with homework, and take to extracurricular activities. My previous job was with a Special Needs Agency in Southlake where I worked with 6 different people with special needs. I am CRP certified, SAMA (Protection against aggressive behaviors) certified, have experience administrating medication, and experience with behavioral problems and correctional training such as behavioral therapy. I am seeking a postion to fit with my academic load.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.