Nanny available in Azle, TX - 36691 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Azle, TX 76098

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I believe people should choose to work in the field for which they are most gifted and enjoy.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:36691

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children and the elderly for the past twenty-five years, which includes working with individuals who are physically and mentally challenged. I love this field of expertise more than others I have had.

Additional Comments: I can provide excellent references during the face to face interview for serious inquirers only. Energy and stamina are two of my strong points, most people think I am in my twenties and are shocked when I tell my age.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Bengali,English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:12/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.