Nanny available in Azle, TX - 297101 - Nannies4hire.com

Tawny a Nanny for Hire in Azle, TX 76082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have had other positions in management and web design but enjoy working with children the best. I love teaching in all activities and giving a child a passion for learning and a way to feel secure in themselves. As long as children are busy they seldom need discipline.

Tawny nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:297101

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Completed a position in 2009 that lasted 2 1/2 years caring for a 5 yr old boy. Also have worked for 2 1/2 years at a church watching toddlers while their parents attend church service. 18 years of being a full-time mom. also 2 yrs nanny xp when my daughter was younger & was preschool teacher.

Additional Comments: I know my capibilities and know that I am one of the best nannies in the Ft. Worth area. More reliable, dependable and trust worthy than others. If I am treated with respect you will be very happy with my care. I look forward to hearing from you soon!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.