Nanny available in Aylett, VA - 657890 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachelle a Nanny for Hire in Aylett, VA 23009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny. I am a mother first and foremost and enjoy nurturing and serving families and being part of a team that works together to develop a child's life. This is not simply work or a job. This is a devoted investment of time and a serious responsibility that is precious and bears fruit forever.

Rachelle nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:657890

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I was a full time mom to my four children five and one half years apart and also had a family daycare in my home for 10 years. I have been involved with children consistently since I was 12 years old. In 2013 and early 2014 I was a Nanny for a 9 month old and 2 year old. My position ended when their mom decided her heart wanted to be at home. I also home schooled my children from 1994-2012, k5 through high school and loved it. I have my own insatiable desire to learn and I love teaching and learning with children. We teach one another something new every day.

Additional Comments: I have over 60 undergraduate credits and am slowly pursuing a Human Services degree part-time and online. I have also had 12 years of piano lessons and can read music and play the piano, tolerably. I am not gifted.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.