Nanny available in Ayer, MA - 332302 - Nannies4hire.com

Beth a Nanny for Hire in Ayer, MA 01432

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children. I love to witness the joy of discovery through their eyes. I like being able to assist parents in their most important role in life. Parent!

Beth nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:332302

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Caring for children in fun, home and center based settings. I was a nanny for 2 years for a great family. i miss them. they moved to Europe. Live in and out nanny experience. i babysat for years and still do. i have been a childcare teacher and a substitute teacher. a special ed. aide and a coach.learning thru play . Blowing bubbles, going outside.

Additional Comments: I believe in having fun, in getting dirty, in being a little loud, in exploring the world around us and letting kids be kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.