Nanny available in Ayer, MA - 19806 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Ayer, MA 01432

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to be with children helping them to learn and grow in love. I look forward to trying new experiences,see new places,meet new people and at the same time help a family in need! I enjoy many things and have special qualities that I think children can relate to! I'm a "kid at heart" and love to make those around me smile!=) I am super good with art and music.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:19806

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Throughout many years, since I was a teenager and recently, I have worked with children of; neighbor's, friends, relatives, being a camp counselor(4 yrs./2 weeks in summer), amateur theater, volunteering at concerts, and being a live-in nanny. I have enjoyed working with children and would like to find a fun and loving, caring family to be their new live -out nanny. I was a full time live-in nanny/housekeeper for over 4 yrs. for the same family. I am living in Massachusetts now and would like a live-out position. If you just need a housekeeper I can help out as well. Last year I was an after school sitter for 3 sibblings. Ages, 2-8.

Additional Comments: I hope to hear from some really nice families who are looking for a live out part time or morning nanny or sitter after school and or housekeeper. Please, all I ask is that you will give me a chance. I'm a really great person. I love arts/crafts, music, singing, reading, sight-seeing, being with family and friends, driving, etc....


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.