LaToya a Nanny for Hire in Avondale Estaes, GA 30002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Whatís makes me want to be nanny is that I really enjoy working with kids. Children are full of life, boundless in their desire to learn, and endearing in their innocence. They challenge me, they make me think, and most of all they make me laugh. I take great satisfaction in being part of the village that raises a child and that is why I look forward to being your nanny.

LaToya nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:485443

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: My name is LaToyaand I want to become your familyís nanny.Iím a loving, nurturing, energetic caregiver with 5 years of nanny experience and over 10 years of childcare experience.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.