Nanny available in Avondale, AZ - 691698 - Nannies4hire.com

Jasmine a Nanny for Hire in Avondale, AZ 85323

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Building meaningful bonds with children and families is what I love to do. There's nothing more rewarding than playing a part in the development and growth of children!

Jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:691698

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: If you're looking for a dependable provider who will respect and grow with your family, I'm your nanny! I'm a native Arizonan who would love to provide quality care to you and your wonderful family. With 6 years of experience working with children and families (including 3 years of licensed work), creating lifelong bonds with my families is what I love to do! And to be sure that you feel comfortable with the care I provide to your family, I always bring along my personalized family binder complete with information you provide me on what works and what doesn't work for your family, expectations and job responsibilities, daily reports and more! I am child & infant CPR certified, bilingual in English and Spanish and have my Bachelor's degree in Psychology from the University of Arizona. I love to do music and reading, arts and crafts, sensory activities and more!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.