Nanny available in Avondale, AZ - 644904 - Nannies4hire.com

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Avondale, AZ 85323

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so that children can have a fun experience and learn while the parents have work.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:644904

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I first started taking care of kids at church when I was around 12 years old. I have always loved children. I then had a family want me to watch their children from the church. I had watched neighbor kids a lot and they were foster kids so I would have to deal with physical and emotional problems. They were always kind hearted kids though. I had a friend and his little cousin who was around 8 at the time played in special baseball and that was a lot of fun. I have Sunday school on Sundays and teach 4 and 5 year olds. I have always loved children ever since I was a child myself.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.