Sherry a Nanny for Hire in Avon-by-the-sea, NJ 07717

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy being active and teaching children new things, reading to them and doing arts and crafts. I find being a nanny to be a very rewarding job.

Sherry nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:664510

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, NJ

My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny for a 2 year old and 9 month old for a wonderful family who is relocating September 1st. I was with them for a little over three months and prior to them I was a nanny for a year for a two year old. Other qualifications include me being a single mother and raising three, now teenage, daughters who are doing very well and being the oldest of 21 cousins I was the designated babysitter from the time I turned 12. I am also a certified children's yoga instructor.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.