Nanny available in Avon, OH - 684580 - Nannies4hire.com

Alison a Nanny for Hire in Avon, OH 44011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel as if it will make my summer fun and busy while I am home from college.

Alison nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:684580

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been baby-sitting since I was nine and love working with children. I have baby sat babies as young as 18 months to ten year olds. I love being active and enjoy sports.

Additional Comments: I feel comfortable around both boys and girls at any age. I also love animals and I am not scared or allegoric to any pets. I am a vegetarian in a family of meat lovers, I personally eat healthy and would to cook healthy for your children. I share in my mother's the joy of coming home to a clean house everyday and have no problem cleaning up. I hope to have a fun and busy summer with a family and with my help and skills compliment any household!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.