Nanny available in Avon, OH - 684547 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexandria a Nanny for Hire in Avon, OH 44011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been nannying for 7 years and it is my greatest passion. I have such a loving heart for children.

Alexandria nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:684547

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I am 21 years old.I have been babysitting/nannying for 7 years. I have the most experience in newborns and toddlers but I have also cared for older as well. I have great experience with multiples. I have mostly cared for more than one child at a time. But I do well with one on one as well. I know how to stretch myself and to accommodate which is important. I have a lot of patience which is a must with children but my heart is also loving and nurturing as well. I love being with children and seeing them smile and giggle! That's what it is all about. I love being creative with them and their imaginations as I'm sure you know are very big :)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.