Nanny available in Avon, OH - 572724 - Nannies4hire.com

Carli a Nanny for Hire in Avon, OH 44012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a Nanny because I am wonderful with kids and I have experience to back it up. I wake up everyday and love my job because I get to work with kids!

Carli nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:572724

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Having worked for a number of different families and their children, I have learned a great deal what takes to make the relationships that are formed run smoothly. The key is communication and consistency from both myself and the parents I work. Bringing in a third authority figure ontop of mom, dad and outside influences such as teachers and other family members can be tricky. I have formed lasting relationships with some of my previous employers and still get called upon by them to do occasional sitting. I find what I do to be priceless!

Additional Comments: I have an excellent resume with references and two letters of recommendation from previous families.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.