Shauna a Nanny for Hire in Avon, OH 44011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have so much love and nurturing to offer. Seeing a child light up over a story or seeing them swing at the park and laugh is so fulfilling and is a necessary need in a childs life. I enjoy watching children learn new life skills from learing to crawl to learning how to read, just to mention a few.

Shauna nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:29838

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: In high school, I had normal evening jobs. During the summer, I would take care of children all day. When I got married in 1990, I worked for a couple doctors families that each had 1 child. Because we moved often, I would find new jobs that were fulltime until I had my own 2 children. I continued babysitting parttime because I had my own family to care for also. I took a break from babysitting because of the high demand of my own families care.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.