Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Avon, MA 02322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a mature, responsible, reliable 20 year old (21 in October) looking for a full time nannying job or evening or weekend babysitting. I currently work at a preschool/ daycare 8:30 to 5:30 Monday through Friday and I have been there for two years now and I love working with children. I have a big family and grew up always around my little cousins. I am seeking another job with children/ infants to broaden my experience doing what I love.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:625445

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I started off babysitting my 4 cousins ages 5 months to 7 years old when I was 16 years old. From there I babysat family friends kids and my friends parents kids. Now I am an assistant teacher at a preschool/daycare in Whitman, Ma and I love working with the children. I have been there for 2 years now. I am the lead teacher in the room from 1 oclock to 5 oclock. I am looking for a nannying job to broaden my experience working with children and for something different then a daycare.

Additional Comments: I am CPR / First Aid Certified (Pediatric), I have a current driverís license, high school diploma, credits in Child Growth and Development, and teacher certified for children 2.9 to 7 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.