Nanny available in Avon, MA - 396095 -

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Avon, MA 02322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being able to have the freedom to take the children out to the park, or the zoo or just be able to plan an exciting day at home! In addition I am hoping to find a family that would be willing to allow me to bring my daughter along with me.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:396095

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I graduated from Blue Hills Regional in 2007 with a preschool teaching certificate. I have been babysitting ever since I was 12. I was a nanny for adorable twin girls for a little over a year, and I started working with them when they were just 3 months old. I also worked at a daycare as a certified teacher in almost every age group before I became the director. I am certified in CPR and First Aid.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.