Karli a Nanny for Hire in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, doing activities with them, and helping families out!

Karli nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:641371

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I worked as a student teacher at my dance studio for 6 years and worked with kids from 2 years old through 12-years-old. I worked at an elementary, with kids from kindergarten to 4th grade and I have been doing this since the beginning of the 2012 school year. I have babysat children from a newborn baby to 12 years old, here and there, since I was 14 years old. This past summer, I was a nanny to two wonderful boys aged 6 and 8. I love working with children. I am studying Early Childhood Education currently in college. I am in Akron during the school year and Avon during the summer, breaks and weekends. ** I am getting CPR certified in April, 2014.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.