Gina a Nanny for Hire in Avon, IN 46123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love helping working families to ensure their children have the special attention in their own surroundings that you don't get in a daycare setting. I want to be able to be there to help guide their child in all aspects of their life.

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:728827

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I started in daycare at the age of 15. I worked in a daycare for the next 3 years. I became a nanny for 2 families and was with them for the next 5 years which was when the children became school aged. I them found 2 other families that I was a nanny for over the next 4 years. I am a mother of 3 boys (18, 14, and 7 months).

Additional Comments: Thank you for taking the time to consider me as an option for your family. I look forward to painting, playing with playdoh, barbies, cars, etc. I would also be happy with school aged children that may just need before and after school care.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.