Nanny available in Avon, IN - 685362 - Nannies4hire.com

Bethany a Nanny for Hire in Avon, IN 46123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have babysat for many years and would love to be a full time nanny watching the same kids everyday for a summer. I view it more than just a job because I love working with kids and having fun on the job. I love planning activities and events and want to really get to know a family.

Bethany nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:685362

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have worked for many different families over the past 8 years. I love children and love to have fun. I have worked with babies that have feeding tubes, kids with disorders, and everything in-between. I like working with twins or triplets. I always have crafts and other fun activities to do when I babysit. I have worked at my church babysitting up to 15 kids by myself. I am a very flexible person and love to help in any way possible.

Additional Comments: I am a twin and I have 2 younger sisters and a niece that just turned 1.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.