Nanny available in Avon, CT - 607356 -

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Avon, CT 06001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I am looking for a great summer job. I have been a nanny in the past and I have loved it, and have thought it was a very rewarding job.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:607356

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 12 years old and got my CPR certification. Last year I attended DePaul University in Chicago and was a nanny and babysitter throughout the time I was there. I also worked at a daycare last summer with children ranging from ages 4 months-5 years old. I love children and have almost always had a job working with kids. I also have been a ski and snowboard instructor for 4 years where I worked with children from 3 years of age and up. I was a lifeguard for 3 years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.