Mandy a Nanny for Hire in Avon, CO 81620

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My family is in Ohio and I miss having little ones around. It is very rewarding being a positive influence on our youth while caring for them.

Mandy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:725912

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a large family, raised with traditional values . Babysitting my way through college for numerous larger families, ages infant to 14 years old seemed second nature. After moving out to colorado I have found my specialty in my work field. As a fly fishing guide I regularly take kids out on the river and teach them to fish amongst other outdoor skills. In addition to my guiding experience I'm a certified Eagle Scout instructor and conducted all of the outdoor kids classes for Bass Pro Shops in Ohio.

Additional Comments: I also volunteer for SOS Outreach, helping and mentoring high risk youth in the Valley.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:11/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.