Nanny available in Aventura, FL - 692880 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Aventura, FL 33180

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is amazing, it brings joy to me, children are very lively and i love children. They need guidance and love and someone that is responsible.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:692880

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of my grandchildren many times. I have 3 grandchildren. One of 16 years old, the other 13 and the other 8. I have taken care of them since they were born. I also have 3 daughters that I took care of all my life. I also have experience as a nanny with 2 children in Coral Gables where the mother would make a list of the meals the kids liked either pre made or pre bought. Special activities I had to take them to or special activities they liked to do. Teaching them to read, count, etc.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.