Nanny available in aventura, FL - 39661 - Nannies4hire.com

Grindelia a Nanny for Hire in Aventura, FL 33180

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I already did!!!!

Grindelia nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:39661

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I come from a large family of eight brothers and sisters, I started helping my mother to take care of the youngest ones. My first job as a nanny was is Orlando, I took care of two girls during 08 months, 02 and 05 years old. I had to quit because I moved to boynton beach with my family. Then, I worked in Boca Raton taking care of an 04 month old boy for about two years,the job ended when they moved to boston in December 2005. I moved to Miami and worked from 12pm to 6pm in Weston for a family with two boys, 10 and 12 yrs. old. After that, I stayed for two years, taking care of a boy since he was three months old until he was two years old.They sent him to school I could not afford my full time job. Actually, I am a full time nanny for a boy, I started when he was 02 months old that was in August 2011, this family will go back to their country. I loved all these families and they loved me too, these experiences have being just great. we created together an atmosphere of honesty and respect. Including fun with the children and at the same time applying rules according to their ages.

Additional Comments: I have all the references you might need with phone numbers availables, so you can contact all the families I had worked for/with


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.