Nanny available in Austin, TX - 83819 -

tanya a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78744

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i like to work with kids.i just like to teach kids new makes me feel good that kids can learn something new from was watching 18 month old twins and a 4 year old i do housekeeping also.

tanya nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:83819

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, TX

My past childcare experience: i have watched children 2 months - 8 years old . now im currently watching a 8 month old now.i watched 2 kids 18 months and 3 year old temporary. I watched 3 kids ages were 2 months and 4,6 old for 14 watching 3 kids ages are 13 months old twins and a 3 year old.i do laundry and clean the floors and vaccum the whole now a nanny for 3kids ages are 3,6,8 I do pick up and do activities with them.I'm a nanny/housekeeper now watching a 19 month old and a 6 year old cleaning the whole house .

Additional Comments: im looking for a long term position.i took a child development class.i hope to watch kids for ever .

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Polish,Spanish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:12/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.