Nanny available in Austin, TX - 774422 - Nannies4hire.com

Marisa a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become an Au pair because when I left school I had no idea what I wanted to do, I thought I wanted to become a Vet but circumstances changed and I put the care of my brothers before myself (I do not regret it as it has been very rewarding to first hand see them grow up), now that my duties here are coming to an end and they're getting older, I heard about being an Au pair and after looking up everything to do with it, I settled on it so I can continue a little with what I've been doing and experience new things and meet new people also.

Marisa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:774422

Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I'm a patient, kind, cheerful, happy and indoors kind of person. I have two brothers, one is 14 and the other is 12, I have cared for them since I was 16 due to mother working so many hours and being exhausted all the time when she came home, she had the weekends off but then she would be tired so I would do pretty much all the housework throughout the day, cook for my brothers daily unless she has the odd chance she comes home early, I make sure they do their homework, shower and all the normal stuff. I also take them to after school activities like Football and one of them used to do Cricket and Rugby too. My hobbies are cycling, reading, writing, listening to music, watching TV at times, going for walks either on my own or with my dog, spending time with my family and pets and I go horse riding which I've done for 10 years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.