Celia a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly love kids of all ages and interacting with them. I've been a nanny for several families over the years and I've never had a bad day while working with children. I'm moving to Austin, Texas from Dayton, Ohio and hope to find a family that will be a great fit!

Celia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:765442

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have always been a caregiver - starting out with watering neighbors' flowers and walking dogs, I began babysitting when I was 11 years old. I have done regular summer nannying jobs every summer with occasional, part-, and full-time jobs throughout the years. I am experienced in all age groups, from newborns to teenagers, as well as multiples including twins and triplets.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.