Jordan a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78745

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for a few years and helping other is what motivates me!

Jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:762829

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I've had the pleasure of working with multiple families over the years, and they have made a huge impact on my life. I keep in touch with the best that I can; text messages, holiday cards, random visits and Facebook! Young mind and motor skill develop is amazing to watch in a child. I only hope to keep helping others and watching them grow for the rest of my life.

Additional Comments: . My job as a nanny is my career, I'm currently attending Texas State Nursing in round rock part time. It is my passion to enjoy everyday life with young minds and helping them develop everyday social skills. Nothing is more satisfying than watching kids learn new things while being able to enjoy what they are doing. I have worked with various ages of children, but for most of my career was with newborns to toddlers. I hope to be able to meet you and your wonderful family and experience many journeys ahead.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.