Nanny available in Austin, TX - 755195 - Nannies4hire.com

Wendy a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78737

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Prior nanny experience was extremely rewarding. Childrearing has been my life. It's what I am confident and comfortable doing. Growing up as a teen my parents did foster care for infants in need of loving homes. We cared for over 30 children. Now that my children are attending school I would like to go back to caring for others.

Wendy nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:755195

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Previous nanny experience working 50 to 60 hours per week. Newborn,infant, toddler, sensory disorder, speech delay experienced. Mother of 4 children.

Additional Comments: If your looking for someone that is energetic and going to engage your child in cooking, crafts, outdoor fun and hands on learning experiences, look no further. I am used busy hectic schedules and large family lifestyles. Families are seeking the best nanny to fit their family needs, I am also seeking the right family to fit me and my family. I am able to be flexible and eager to work as a team member.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.