Nanny available in Austin, TX - 754822 - Nannies4hire.com

Emory a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78717

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children and taking care of them.

Emory nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:754822

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have 6 siblings and I am the second oldest so I helped my mom out a lot with the kids. When my parents go on trips or dates, I'm usually the person who helps them out with the kids. I also started babysitting for neighbors and my mom's friends when I was about 12. I babysat all different ages with big and small families. I got my first nanny job my senior year in high school where I was in charge of 3 boys and I would pick them up from school and make them food, help with homework, made sure they did chores, and helped them get ready for bed. One the children were in bed, I was in charge of making sure the house was clean for when the parents got home. And more recently I nannied for a family of 6 children from ages 4-15 for about 2 weeks while their parents were out of town. The youngest two were twins and the rest were in school. I was in charge of waking them up for school, helping them get ready and to school on time. I did the grocery shopping, cleaning, and driving kids to practices, school and church.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.