Lorena a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78717

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I worked as a nanny in the past and I really enjoyed having the opportunity to interact with one or two children. Was very rewarding and fun. Specially infants.

Lorena nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:754548

10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am a preschool teacher, in childcare over 10 years. I have ever experience working with infants and young toddlers. I ran a toddler classroom with 2 assistants and 12 children whom are very active. In charge of writing a lesson plan accordingly to school curriculum and fit to their age.

Additional Comments: I can bring to the job lots of experience and positive attitude. I'm also reliable and responsible, very dedicated.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Chilean Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.