Legend a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78754

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kida so much, I don't have any but I have a 3 month old puppy. I always find myself watching over someone so why not try to be a nanny or babysitter.

Legend nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:748709

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked at a boys an girls club right before I started high school. I have 2 little sisters that I use to watch over an care for til they got older. I also work at heb an we have a restaurant kids eat free on Thursday an they love me.

Additional Comments: I use to also work in home health care for the older an disabled (dipers, bathing, food, etc...) I have a lot of patience an look at every cold like their my own.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.