Nanny available in Austin, TX - 746017 - Nannies4hire.com

emily a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78750

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to teach and explore the world through a child's eyes. I am also friendly and bubbly and carefree and with these personality traits, it makes it so much fun to help raise children to be strong and independent learners. I love to have the opportunity to show what I can do and help provide the care each individual family needs.

emily nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:746017

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, TX


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years experience in childcare! I have been a teacher, a babysitter, and a nanny, along with tutoring children in Spanish and different musical instruments. I love to laugh and watch children learn through songs, activities and outings along with hands on crafts and story time. I have many years experience with multiples (twins or multiple aged siblings) and I have experience caring for children of all ages, behavioral types and personalities. I am LGBQ friendly as I have worked for 2 lesbian couples in my previous jobs.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.