Nanny available in Austin, TX - 745586 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I'm currently going to school to become a nurse in pediatrics or labor and delivery. Watching children grow up and experience the world is one of the most enjoyable experiences to watch.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:745586

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family for 8 years. When I started with them, they had an 18 month old baby boy. Throughout my time with them, they ended up having 3 other kids. At the end I was lucky enough to see the birth of the last child. The ages were newborn, three, five and seven. I had many responsibilities including pick up/drop off for activities and school, housekeeping/laundry, meal preparation, wake up/nap time/bedtime routines, etc. I have experience with sleep training, potty training, and all ages ranges from newborn and up. I do well in the chaos and I have a lot of experience with the craziness of four children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.