Nanny available in Austin, TX - 741708 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaitland a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78735

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I love being able to watch them learn and grow and also being a part of helping them learn. I have a 14 month old daughter as well and its awesome.

Kaitland nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:741708

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I babysit and nanny for a lot of families. My last full time nanny job, I took care of a 6 and 8 year old boy and girl. I would pick them up from school and take them to martial arts on certain days. I would bring them home, get them bathed, cook dinner, do laundry and dishes, and then get the children in bed. I also went grocery shopping for the family. I also care for a family that has a 2 month old boy, and a 3 year old boy, every Wednesday. I have a handful of families that I babysit on a regular basis. One of the families has 4 children, ages 2,5,10, and 12. Another family I sit for has 3 children, a 4, 6, and a 9 year old. And the other few families have 2 children ages starting a 4-10. I also use to nanny for a family that had 1 year old twins.

Additional Comments: I hope to hear from you and your family and get the chance to meet yall and be a part of the family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.