Lisette a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78758

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a HUGE heart for children and what I enjoy the most is watching but also helping them grow and teaching them their motor and life skills and helping them achieve their milestones in life and know I played a part in it is what I cherish. Young ones have big hearts and are just so much fun to be around and tell the funniest little stories and I just feel with my personality and it's what I love to do I would be a great nanny for your family.

Lisette nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:740410

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, TX

My past childcare experience: I was previously a toddler teacher for a private school for a little over a year, I am currently a nanny and have been now for a year as well. In high school I helped autistic young adults with not only the academic part but athletic side and also communication skills.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.