Theresa a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I have always wanted to have younger siblings and someday I would like a family of my own. I would like to make a little money while in school. (Without a huge time commitment)

Theresa nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:739395

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I was a group leader for a vacation bible school a few years ago, and I ended up becoming a backup babysitter for one of the kids in my group. (It didn't last long because they had a young grandma who could almost always watch the girls.) I also assisted a dance teacher at Dawson Elementary this past fall. I am "Keeping Children Safe" and CPR certified.

Additional Comments: My favorite day to work is Friday, and I am able to tutor.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.