Nanny available in Austin, TX - 735122 - Nannies4hire.com

Mara a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78745

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! My goal once I complete school is to own and run my own children's bookstore and wellness center. My father is an Author and my mother used to teach English for elementary students. I grew up surrounded by a love for reading and I currently work part time at children's toy store.

Mara nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:735122

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 13 years old, and eventually transitioned into the role of a nanny with one of my regular families. Their son was about 3 months old when I started, and he was 7 by the time I stopped working for his family. His brother and sister were born two years apart in this time, so I have plenty of experiance with infants and large families.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.