Nanny available in Austin, TX - 724730 - Nannies4hire.com

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78736

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Caring for my niece and nephew have given me insight into the progression of knowledge in children, which I find fascinating! When I was a child, I had an incredible babysitter that helped mold me into my current self. I have a lot of respect for teachers and parents since they are directly influencing the minds of the next generation. I was deeply impacted and gained a great deal of knowledge from my babysitter and teachers that I hope to be able to pass on to the next generation!

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:724730

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have a niece and nephew that I care for daily (from infant to 4) and I absolutely love it! I have also cared for other families through baby sitting and tutoring. I have been baby sitting from the age of 15 and have cared for families up to the number of three. I prefer a more active approach to babysitting/nannying, ensuring that the child is receiving the required attention and assistance needed. Often times, I will take them out to the park, play interactive and educational games, etc.

Additional Comments: I am currently a student at the University of Texas at Austin and originally pursued becoming a pediatrician. Although my path has strayed to chemistry, being able to give back and have a good impact on the next generation is something that I genuinely find great importance in. I currently volunteer at the Dell Children's Hospital and believe this has only given me greater insight to the impact a small kind gesture has.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Vietnamese Nationality:Vietnamese Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.