paige a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78747

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am creative and outgoing. I love planning fun activities and I can also do learning activities. I am educated and have a bachelors degree in education with the focus being on early childhood up to 4th grade. I don't believe in screaming at children. I believe in providing a consistent trustworthy environment for them. I am firm but fair and I am very warm and loving. I have wonderful references. I am always willing to work as a team. I know that parents know their children better than anyone and I don't get offended by constructive criticism. I actually appreciate it and I can guarantee that you won't have to tell me anything twice. I always put the children first but I can also help with little things around the house that needed to be done such as laundry, dishes, mopping, and anything else you need help with. I can run errands and basically be a team player at all times. I am not a lazy person. I will not just sit around. I make activity calendars and daily report sheets for parents just in case they want to look in the children)'s binder and see what their children did that day. I want to help as many as I can grow emotionally as well as cognitively in life. I know children need of love and affection in their lives and I would like to help take part in making that happen for them. I donít believe that there are any bad kids. All children are a gift to this world and I enjoy getting to know each and every one that I encounter. I would love to email you my resume. Thank you so much!

paige nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:722073

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Hi, My name is Paige. I am looking for part time nanny position Monday through Thursday morning until 2pm. I started babysitting when I was 13 and have worked in the child care field ever since I was a teenager.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.