Katie a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78758

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion and I love being part of their lives, watching them grow, learn and develop their own personalities.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:716763

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Hi, My name is Katie and I have 10 plus years working with children. My first five years I worked in a pre school setting, the next five I worked as a nanny for two families. My recent family i was with for three years and they are sadly moving to New York. When I stared with them they had a 6 month old and then we grew and welcomed a newborn! The boys are now 3 and 20 months. I have experience with all ages and have a passion in working with children, it shows in my daily interactions with them! I am dedicated, caring, patient, and always am open with communication and letting the parents lead and can offer advice if needed! If you have any further questions, please feel free to ask.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.