Nanny available in Austin, TX - 716558 - Nannies4hire.com

Sydney a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78749

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I graduated from college and decided I wanted to still do what I love while I'm young. I work well with children and try to always understand them, even when they feel as though they are not heard. I find joy and satisfaction in this job, and I am very good at what I do.

Sydney nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:716558

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have lots of experience working with and caring for children. I baby sat for several different families throughout high school and college. I have also nannied for 2 different families over the past 4 years. I worked in a foster shelter for 2 years, caring for 13 children between the ages of 5 and 18.

Additional Comments: I recently moved to Austin after graduating from Abilene Christian University with a degree in Social Work and a minor in Psychology


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.