Nanny available in Austin , TX - 714622 - Nannies4hire.com

Angelica a Nanny for Hire in Austin , TX 78745

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm in college right now, part time and I'm available most of the week and weekends.I have been taking care of children since I was 10 and I'm responsible. I have never been arrested or have received a ticket. I know where all the hospitals are and have lived in Austin my whole life.

Angelica nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:714622

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest in my family. I have been taking care of my siblings and cousins for 9 years. I know a lot about babies and toddlers. I'm very crafty and playing arts and crafts always seems to make kids want me to babysit them. I am very safe and responsible.

Additional Comments: I have school Tuesday and Thursday 9:00am-1:30pm but I'm free all week


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.