Janelle a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78717

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I genuinely love children and what I do. I have a passion for working with children and love to see them learn and grow.

Janelle nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:713556

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have 5 years experience working for a woman. I have taken care of her daughter since she was 2 years old, she is now 7. For the past 5 years, I have worked with her child on reading and writing. Also, we would do art projects and outdoor activities. My experiences include: Assisted children in bathing, dressing and other hygiene matters. Maintained diary of activities for parents Ensured adequate exercise via scheduled play time and outdoor activities Met with parents on weekly basis to review upcoming plans and discuss issues Ensure entertainment activities to keep children engaged and entertained

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.