Nanny available in Austin, TX - 712515 - Nannies4hire.com

Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have raised some fine young men. They received compliments from their friendsí parents. Values and the way we treatment others, is one of the most valuable lessons one can learn in life. It has served my children well. I taught these lessons through example, communication, and setting boundaries, all of which were accomplished without negativity or harshness. We are a happy, upbeat, normal family.

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:712515

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC, TX


My past childcare experience: As an early retired executive (60 year of age) and mother of 4, I am looking for a family that needs my services. I stayed home for 18 years and raised my sons before joining the workforce. I have long awaited grandchildren, but my sons are slow to deliver, so I would like to help another young family be able to work in these days of stressful jobs and long hours, knowing that their children are safe, loved and entertained. I am very flexible, both as a person and in this position

Additional Comments: I loved being a stay at home mom. I enjoy baking cookies, picnics, games, kids movies, parks etc.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.