Nanny available in Austin, TX - 707818 -

Belinda a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78748

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy watching them grow and to teach them to read, write and with whatever their little minds can absorb. I just love kids.

Belinda nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:707818

7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Couldn't afford a daycare for my 2 daughters, so I started taking care of children in my home and did it for about 7 yrs. I was a nanny for 3 families but they all moved away and only have a contact number for one of the families. I was with them for about 3 yrs. then they moved to Mass. I started with that family when their infant son was 7 mos. old and they moved when he was a little over 3, and they also had a baby girl when their son was around 2. I get so attached to the kids and I believe that you will be happy with my experience and me as a person.

Additional Comments: I would love to be able to find a family anywhere south.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.