Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78756

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be YOUR nanny because I enjoy the company of children and working with them is one of the most challenging yet enjoyable experiences a person can experience. I graduated in 2012 with my business degree and am currently managing a restaurant downtown Austin, this job is challenging and extremely stressful, I am looking for something I can actually enjoy as a career as well as apply my leadership role in. I am very good with children so I think that this would be the perfect fit for me.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:703803

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am a certified nanny, I have been with multiple families during my years in college. I started off my college years with child psychology. I am the eldest of 4 siblings so I have been the built in babysitter my whole life. I find childcare very rewarding and enjoyable. I have been certified in child and infant CPR.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.